The Scrumptious Pumpkin

I had these pancakes three times this week.

Because they’re so quick and easy (with so few dishes to wash), that they’ve been my go-to while I’ve spent my days training (and, so far, mostly being trained by) my eight-week old puppy.  Plus, they are so, so good. (was that a Yoplait commercial?)

Then I realized they’d be perfect for Mother’s Day (or the perfect treat for Moms to make for themselves any day!) so I decided to post the recipe.

The coconut milk in these pancakes makes them so thick and sweet and decadent-tasting, I had to add an extra “Cake” to the title of this post.

They have a lot of good-for-you ingredients and they’re very filling too, so, honestly, my  husband and I like to eat them as a quick and easy weekday dinner.

Here’s everything you’ll need to make these pancakes.  Mostly pantry items you…

View original post 634 altre parole

